Can I use Reiki to make a girl fall in love with me?


Q: Can I use Reiki to make a girl fall in love with me?

This question was asked to me by a Facebook connection, in a post on my Reiki Awakening Facebook page.

Here’s my answer:

A: You can’t “make” a girl fall in love with you, but you might become more lovable to her  with these things: kindness, caring, listening, acceptance, attention, and sincere appreciation. Use Reiki to help you connect with these attributes.

My very wise student, Amber adds: “While Reiki is not “magic” and cannot be used as a love spell, it is a very loving energy and is to be used with love.  If the girl sees you as a caring, loving person and her heart is open to you for that, then it’s entirely possible she will fall in love with you.  But that is because of who you are as a person, and Reiki is part of you.”

Reiki is good for self healing, and for using this healing energy to help ourselves heal our negative experiences and connect with our best selves. We can send energy to increase our patience, to let our light shine out, to connect with those on a similar energetic vibration to our own. These are all good ways to use Reiki to help with increasing love in our lives. We can also use Reiki to heal those issues which may be blocking our ability to love fully, because when we ourselves are in the best state of wellness and openness, the universe will align with our desires.

If you have questions about Reiki, please post them below! I’ll answer them in future posts on the Reiki Question and Answer of the Day blog!

To learn more about Reiki, or receive a healing session, please go to ReikiAwakening.com.

About Reiki Awakening

Alice Langholt is a parent, author and teacher with Master level training in several Reiki modalities. She is the Founder and Executive Director of Reiki Awakening Academy School of Intuitive Development (ReikiAwakeningAcademy.com). Alice is the author of the new Reiki resource, Practical Reiki TM: for balance, well-being, and vibrant health. A guide to a simple, revolutionary energy healing method, which won second place for Best Reiki Book in the 2012 About.com Reader’s Choice Awards. Alice maintains a local Reiki practice as an Associate at Insight Learning and Wellness Center in the Cleveland, Ohio area. In addition, she has authored eBooks in Distance Healing and Energetic Protection, as well as specific curricula in Reiki for Parents, Reiki for Nurses and Caregivers (approved by the Ohio Board of Nurses for continuing education units), and more. Alice spent a year volunteering at The Cleveland Clinic offering Reiki to patients and staff, and is a Group Leader with The Distance Healing Network (the-dhn.com). She will teach Practical Reiki in Lily Dale, NY (August 2013), and gives workshops at holistic expos around the US. Alice is rated the #1 most influential person on Twitter under the category Reiki by wefollow.com. Her husband, Evan, and their four kids know and use Reiki. As a teacher, Alice believes that close guidance and mentoring are essential elements for learning energy healing. She provides this support to each student, getting to know each and assist him or her in growing intuition and becoming confident practitioners. Receive Reiki, order pendulums, energy charged stones, and more by visiting Alice at ReikiAwakening.com.
This entry was posted in Reiki FAQs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Can I use Reiki to make a girl fall in love with me?

  1. tas says:

    I was in touch with a rekiperson asked her tosolve my love issusewith a guy but I felt the moment she came to know more abt the guy things became worse instead of him n me becoming better I lost him how can this be.

    • It isn’t up to someone else to solve your love issues. It’s about you being as confident and lovable, and kind as you can be. Be your best. Ask Reiki to help you with this. Perhaps you and he were not meant to be, but that doesn’t mean that love isn’t for you. Be open to attracting the love you deserve. And love yourself for who you are.

  2. dhruval parekh says:

    I love a girl but she is not interested in me I have normal nature and I proposed her but she rejected me and said I didn’t expect this from u but I love her to extreme can anything be done wid reiki . I have my hopes only on this

    • Please read the article you commented on, Dhruval. I believe the answer is within. Also, ask yourself what in this girl you like is attracting you so very much. What qualities in yourself can you nurture? Being lovable comes from inside you.

Leave a Reply

